Shameless plug

Okay, I entered Addie into the Most Memorable Moments Baby Contest for LandsEnd. The prize is $$ for their clothing. (Not as great as the one for the BabyGap – a year’s worth of clothes, free! – but cash is cash and I’m sure we could find some clothing to spend it on!) Plus I figured I have a pretty cute baby on my hands here, what can it hurt?  The catch is that it is based on public voting. It is basically a little popularity contest for babies. I know, it is all so very sad. But again, she is really cute and it didn’t really take any effort on my part.  So if you all have a spare moment or two…go vote, pleeeease!

http://babycontest.landsend.com/

If you go to rate photos and click on the search button at the top and just enter Addison -it will bring up the three photos for this month. Yes, it is monthly, so I’m sure I’ll try to get you to do it again next month, too!

0 Responses to “Shameless plug”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

