Best Shot Monday

Okay, so it is 3 hours early here, but I guess it is already Monday on the East Coast, so in that case – I’m right on time! I am not sure if I’ll have a chance to post tomorrow, we have had a hectic weekend around here and it looks to be a very busy week.

I’ve been doing “photos of the day” occasionally, but I thought it would be a nice touch to do a more regular photo day. Tracey over at Picture This does a “My Best Shot Monday” and invites her readers to join in, so I thought that I would start trying to post my favorite shot of the previous week.

So, let’s get to it.  I may have 2 best shots – I can’t pick between my two girlies!  And that is the case this week. My two best shots from last week…

addie_bath_bw_sm.jpg

emma_tree_bw_sm.jpg

4 Responses to “Best Shot Monday”


  1. 1 tracey February 19, 2007 at 8:26 am

    Yay! They are wonderful shots. Thanks for sharing them at PIcture This!

  2. 2 amygeekgrl February 19, 2007 at 10:04 am

    very sweet.
    love the look on her face in the first one.

  3. 3 NTE February 19, 2007 at 10:08 am

    Both are great shots ~ I especially like the ‘texture’ in the second.

  4. 4 Karianna February 19, 2007 at 3:32 pm

    Both great! Adorable gals.


Leave a Reply

