I couldn’t make this up if I tried….

This is what I found when I opened the door to get milk last night…

baby_beer.jpg

Hmm….the book doesn’t work on A. – maybe she is hinting that the beer will??

5 Responses to “I couldn’t make this up if I tried….”


  1. 1 Kim February 22, 2007 at 5:31 am

    too funny!! usually I just find my refrigerator door open :o)

  2. 2 Matt February 22, 2007 at 5:32 am

    It’s funny where you find things, isn’t it? Barbie quite often takes a nap in the pantry at our house.

  3. 3 Vicky February 22, 2007 at 5:38 am

    That is the funniest thing I’ve seen in a long time!

  4. 4 Jackie February 22, 2007 at 8:43 am

    thats the funniest pic i’ve seen in a long while! i love keeping up on the day-to-days you have 🙂 life is never boring with 2 little ones is it?

  5. 5 Papa February 22, 2007 at 1:15 pm

    Care, ‘splain to me how you know there is a comment. Lot’s of times I only get to the Blog about once a week, and I don’t want to pass on thoughts that you aren’t going to see after a day or two.

    Love the pic of Emma by the new car, I mentioned earlier how she must like having one “her size” with her arm up on the fender. I just revisited it now, and noticed she has her BALLERINA skirt on??? Was that on purpose to impress the salesperson, or was it one of those compromise choices?
    “Here Comes Trouble” is still my favorite pic tho.


Leave a Reply

