Meet the cutest Jack Sparrow…

…since, well, Johnny Depp – I guess!

This is my friend, Kimmer’s, boy – Mr. C. in Pirates of the Carribean mode. He turned 5 yesterday! (The fair maiden in the background is Miss P. she clearly is not happy that her living room is overrun with pirates!)

Happy Birthday, Mr. C! Arrggghhh!

100_3427.jpg

I love it!

1 Response to “Meet the cutest Jack Sparrow…”


  1. 1 Kim March 14, 2007 at 11:10 am

    and you know I love it, too since I claim them as mine :o)


Leave a Reply

