My Best Shot(s) Monday

My flower child(ren)…

Addie’s sunhat from the back

Emma sunflower

It’s summer here and we have the sundresses and hats out to prove it! If you want to participate or just see some more cool BSM photos, check out Picture This.

Happy Monday!

12 Responses to “My Best Shot(s) Monday”


  1. 1 melody March 19, 2007 at 7:45 am

    You could have gone all day without telling me it is summer there…I am freezing!

    This photos are wonderful. I love the colors and your precious girls.

  2. 2 Stacy March 19, 2007 at 7:52 am

    Adorable little flower children! I like the shot from the back, it adds interest and makes you wonder what she is looking at.

  3. 4 MyMOMtra March 19, 2007 at 7:56 am

    Just adorable! I wish it were summer here! A few more days I’m told. Can’t wait. I wish my body were ready for a sleeveless summer dress.

  4. 5 amygeekgrl March 19, 2007 at 9:36 am

    these are so sweet. love that first one especially. 🙂

  5. 6 carey March 19, 2007 at 10:30 am

    the pictures are beautiful BUT it is 37 degrees outside and raining where i am…. can you send me some of that sun!!!

  6. 7 msscatter March 19, 2007 at 11:48 am

    Those pictures are great! Then again, it’s easy to take beautiful pictures when you have beautiful children.

  7. 8 Natalie March 19, 2007 at 2:14 pm

    Great pictures!! I can’t wait for my little girl to be willing to wear her fun “ears” like the flower leaves…so fun!!!

  8. 9 NTE March 19, 2007 at 2:52 pm

    A breath of fresh air. Very sweet pictures.

  9. 10 Christina March 19, 2007 at 4:49 pm

    So darling! Love the headband. It’s warm like that here, too.

  10. 12 tracey March 25, 2007 at 8:45 pm

    Those are bright and beautiful! Spring is in the air. What lovely images!


Leave a Reply

