Photo of the Day

I haven’t done a Photo of the Day or Week in awhile. I took these yesterday morning at our new park. The girls LOVE the park, and I love that it is just far enough, that it is a good workout if I walk or run pushing the jog stroller. (That is nearly 70 pounds with two munchkins and the stroller! “Heaby!” as A. would say!)

addie_park.jpg

ad_park_bow.jpg

Yes, I tried to tame the ‘do with a bow. She kept it in for a good hour and a half or so, but then realized on the way home that it was in, and promptly removed it. The static from the slide and tunnels just makes the hair look even wilder than it already is. But I love her sweet little look (and tongue!).

We are so blessed. Happy Friday, Everyone.

1 Response to “Photo of the Day”


  1. 1 Colleen April 20, 2007 at 11:16 am

    I just had Zoe’s hair “trimmed”. I like that she looks much neater… but I’m dreaming of a cute little chin length bob. Is that too much to dream of? My hair guy (he does my hair… and then does Zoe’s for free)… says he knows what I want with her… but the next thing I know she looks like a little pixie again. Don’t get me wrong… it’s a cute hairdoo… but I long for the occassional piggie tail (because in my dream… Zoe leaves stuff in her hair!)


Leave a Reply

