Excited doesn’t begin to describe it.

I think Emma may spontaneously combust before tomorrow. She has asked me twenty times since 9 am this morning, “Tomorrow is Lauren coming?” “When we get up tomorrow, Lauren will be here?” “My best friend Lauren will be here tomorrow, right Mom?”

As annoying as it is – I completely feel the same way. Tomorrow! Tomorrow, Kim is coming! This time tomorrow we will have Kim, Lauren, and Will all to ourselves for nearly a week!

And I haven’t even mentioned the fact that Uncle J. might be able to get us into Disney this weekend. If you hear a *POP* this weekend that will be my daughter. Exploding. From complete and utter excitement that only best friends and Mickey can bring.

3 Responses to “Excited doesn’t begin to describe it.”


  1. 1 Becky May 15, 2007 at 3:27 pm

    How exciting!! Mickey can solve just about any problem that there is! We went to Disney this spring and the kids absolutely loved it!! I hope you all have a fantastic time together, making awesome memories to add to the ones you already have.

  2. 2 Colleen May 15, 2007 at 5:53 pm

    So exciting! I’m so jealous.

  3. 3 Christina May 16, 2007 at 8:49 am

    SO excited for you and Emma both! I hope you’re all having a fabulous time right now.


Leave a Reply

