Small Change: Month 4 Update

Okay, I’m doing pretty well on the challenge this month (and the month is only half-way over!). I’ve registered to register (to get the cheek swab!) with the National Marrow Donor Registry. If you want to accept this month’s Small Change Challenge, you can sign up with the registry for free between now and May 21st!

Leave me a comment, let me know if you do it! So I can give some props….

5 Responses to “Small Change: Month 4 Update”


  1. 1 Colleen May 15, 2007 at 6:15 pm

    I did it today. Signed up to sign up. Just waiting for my little registry packet.

  2. 2 Matthew May 16, 2007 at 10:47 am

    I gave blood today.

  3. 3 Michelle May 16, 2007 at 5:47 pm

    I’m in!

  4. 4 Nickie May 18, 2007 at 3:57 pm

    Just registered….great thinking!

  5. 5 Beth May 22, 2007 at 6:10 pm

    I sent in my swabs today! I feel so virtuous. 😉


Leave a Reply

