I’m Crippled.

My laptop is dead. Has been all weekend and is going into the doctor tomorrow, hopefully we’ll be up and running again soon. I’m borrowing J.’s right now so I can post my Best Shot Monday. I have one for Crafty Tuesday so far, too. So I’ll have try to update when I can.

I’m going through serious withdrawals right now. I won’t be able to read all of your blogs for a few days, but I’ll be back soon. Can you please say a little prayer for the quick recovery of my poor little Mac!

3 Responses to “I’m Crippled.”


  1. 1 Kim September 17, 2007 at 8:40 am

    I know you are feeling very lost right now without the mobility of your mac. Hey, wait a minute, don’t you have an old desktop PC sitting on your crafting desk?
    You haven’t had your laptop all that long, have you? Is it still under warranty? Good luck, Mac!

  2. 2 Christina September 17, 2007 at 7:29 pm

    Oh no! I’d be so lost without my computer (even if I am still stuck with a desktop!). Sending good vibes your way…

  3. 3 Laura McIntyre September 18, 2007 at 1:30 am

    Oh no, a few christmasses ago BOTH our laptop and desktop dies at the same time we were in hell (of course happened the same week as hubbys exams) . Hope you get it fixed soon


Leave a Reply

