Mommy’s View During Our Walks ~ Wordless Wednesday

dsc_0025.jpg

dsc_0034.jpg

shadows.jpg

10 Responses to “Mommy’s View During Our Walks ~ Wordless Wednesday”


  1. 1 Stacy September 26, 2007 at 8:28 am

    Very nice…I love the shadow shot!

  2. 2 ksmcnulty September 26, 2007 at 9:36 am

    What an awesome shot! You must be thinking photo op. all the time.

  3. 3 Becky September 26, 2007 at 11:18 am

    I really love your photos. The shadow shot is really cool. I sure do miss my digital camera. 😦

  4. 5 Colleen September 26, 2007 at 12:03 pm

    I love the shadow photo. I’m going to have to try that.

  5. 6 Christina September 26, 2007 at 12:29 pm

    I’ve been wanting a shadow portrait, but haven’t been able to get a good one. I love the “Mommy’s view” pictures! I actually just got one like that a few days ago, I’ll have to post it for you.

  6. 7 Erinne September 26, 2007 at 1:19 pm

    Just a quick question – akk – I’m having some issues with my blog and I’m hoping that you are the carrie that commented on my Wordless Wednesday post!!! For some reason everytime I click on the my web page button it goes back to my page so I’m hoping it was you. Thanks so much and sorry for any inconvenience!

    Erinne

  7. 8 Cari September 26, 2007 at 7:03 pm

    Beautiful shots! I love the perspective in all three. The middle one is especially nice in my opinion.

  8. 9 laura mcintyre September 28, 2007 at 1:13 am

    So lovely – i just love how you dress the girls, so soft and flowery just love it

  9. 10 Kim September 30, 2007 at 5:48 pm

    I know I viewed these last week…. guess I just didn’t have any extra time to comment. Love all of those pictures, especially the shadow shot. I got some (hopefully) good shots of your godson today. I’m wanting to get his 1 year pics. Do you have a request for what size you’d like?


Leave a Reply

