Green Goodness Giveaway

I have found the Crunchy Domestic Goddess‘ blog and she always has some goodies and fun giveaways going on. Right now she has one that is near and dear to my heart!

apcleanthumbnail.gif

She is giving away some Lily’s Garden Herbals all-natural household cleaner. I’m very excited. As you may recall, I have been trying to switch our household over to all “green,” natural products. (I am still looking for a laundry detergent – had a good suggestion the other day which I aim to try, I’ll give you the low-down after I decide if it shall replace our Tide.) I checked out the Lily’s site and it has all kinds of yummy products, besides the cleaning products it also has holistic health and aromatherapy goodies.

Go over and enter her contest. Even if I don’t win the CDGoddess’ giveaway, I am going to have to try out some of the products. Plus added bonus for those of you with no Trader Joe’s or Target access, you can order them online and they are relatively cheap!

1 Response to “Green Goodness Giveaway”


  1. 1 Elisa November 11, 2007 at 12:49 pm

    Have you looked at the Melaleuca products? They are all made with a high quality tea tree oil. I’m not sure how they stack up against other products – but there is no chlorine in them, etc.

    I’ve been ordering from them for YEARS. They have a wonderful product, Sol-u-Mel that is not harmful and yet will remove SHARPIE marker marks.

    It’s only a mail order product but I’m very happy with the stuff.


Leave a Reply

