Happy Mother’s Day!

Just want to wish all the Moms in my life a very happy day today. I started to write to each of you, and realized that I was writing the same things I did last year, apparently I still feel the exact way. So it has been done.

But three people I didn’t thank last year that I really should have…thanks to my one true love, J., for venturing into the land of parenting with me. And thanks to my girls. I wake up every day and am so thankful that I get to be a Mom to the two of you!

Have a happy day ~ wishing you some Mother’s Day spoiling!

5 Responses to “Happy Mother’s Day!”


  1. 1 carey May 11, 2008 at 5:13 pm

    Happy Mother’s Day!!
    hope it was a good one! 🙂

  2. 2 Maya May 11, 2008 at 7:14 pm

    Happy Mother’s Day to you!

  3. 3 Kim May 11, 2008 at 7:18 pm

    And a Happy Mother’s Day to you! Love the pic!

  4. 4 Christina May 11, 2008 at 8:59 pm

    Happy Mother’s Day, my friend!

  5. 5 arizaphale May 13, 2008 at 1:22 pm

    ANd whta abeautiful camelliae (written with kitten on keyboard)


Leave a Reply

