Flowering ~ Theme Thursday

We are in Michigan – I didn’t go out and shoot any “flowering” this week, but I had this on my laptop from a few weeks ago before Addie picked all of them for her hair.

Everything is in bloom here though, so I may find a few things to photograph this week…including my nieces we get to see tonight!

Check out more flowering over at Stacy’s today.

7 Responses to “Flowering ~ Theme Thursday”


  1. 1 MelodyA. May 29, 2008 at 7:56 am

    Well, I have to say that they look much prettier in her hair.

  2. 2 Christina May 29, 2008 at 10:21 am

    They’re pretty here….but even prettier on your lovely girl. :o)
    Have fun!!!

  3. 4 golightly May 30, 2008 at 7:13 am

    Wow, I’m impressed that your blogging from Michigan. I’ve been home all week and didn’t blog at all! But I did post theme Thursday – getting back in board.

    I loved that picture with the flower in her hair.

  4. 5 Maggie May 30, 2008 at 12:58 pm

    Pretty, but I agree – they looked even better in her hair!

    Hope that you guys have a great time!

  5. 6 arizaphale June 1, 2008 at 6:24 pm

    I love these kind of daisies best. Especially the pale orange mmmmmm. That picture of addie with the flower in her should be framed and the colour looked fine to me…no difference on flickr.

  6. 7 thelandofka June 4, 2008 at 5:46 am

    I agree…pretty shot, but much sweeter in her hair. 🙂 I’m very impressed that you blogged while in Michigan. You are dedicated!


Leave a Reply

