Somebody, somewhere…

…Is making some serious cash on these cool tattoos.

And what kid doesn’t love tattoos? I’m so getting some.

E. knows her phone number and address, but A. definitely doesn’t yet.

Dang…why couldn’t I have thought of this?

8 Responses to “Somebody, somewhere…”


  1. 1 carey June 26, 2008 at 4:23 pm

    i just saw those recently myself and thought the same thing!!

  2. 2 Kellan June 26, 2008 at 4:30 pm

    Very cool!!

    Thanks for coming by today – so nice to see you. And, thanks for the well wishes for our baby.

    Take care and I hope to see you again soon – Kellan

  3. 3 Elisa June 26, 2008 at 5:44 pm

    What a novel concept….another one of those, “Doh, why didn’t I think of that?” products that someone will get rich off of! Mine a wee bit too old for them but I did forward the link to my sister who works with autistic kids…perfect for a field trip or family outing!!!

  4. 4 Christina June 26, 2008 at 7:30 pm

    I have seen these before and agree – brilliant concept!

  5. 5 ksmcnulty June 27, 2008 at 6:24 am

    how cool is that?

  6. 7 golightly June 28, 2008 at 8:01 am

    How funny, I just saw them for the first time at Harrison’s camp. They are personalized wit the camp logo!

  7. 8 Stacy June 30, 2008 at 8:17 pm

    What a fabulous idea…thanks for sharing the site! I may be getting some of these.


Leave a Reply

