Way To Go Cubbies!

It was because Em wore her lucky Cubbies shirt, wasn’t it?

Go Cubs Go!

Maybe not, but still…they clinched! Way to go, Cubs!

4 Responses to “Way To Go Cubbies!”


  1. 1 Christina September 21, 2008 at 4:55 am

    Yay Cubs! I really don’t follow any sports at all, but I know I’ll be hearing about this from my dad, too – he was born and raised in Chicago, and faithful to both his Cubs and his Bears!

  2. 2 BlouKous September 21, 2008 at 11:14 am

    Love the expression on her face. Beautifully captured. Bit of a dimwit when it comes to sports so will not mention that cubs to me means baby bears….?

  3. 3 MGF September 21, 2008 at 1:20 pm

    GO Cubs

    You changed your Header- Very Fall Inspired Colors, and I really like the tones of the girls’ picture. Great Job….

  4. 4 Maya October 7, 2008 at 10:48 am

    I’m sure that was the reason!!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

