It’s a cat…

…flushing the toilet. Starring look-a-likes for Tiger and Smokey.

I dare you to watch this.

Just be prepared to sing it for the rest of the day. We have to account for at least 200 of the views of this video in the past three days.

This morning was the first time I didn’t have it running through my head, and then J. so graciously started in on it again.

So – ….he doesn’t care, if he’s wasting water….

You’re welcome.

5 Responses to “It’s a cat…”


  1. 1 Amanda November 1, 2008 at 11:02 am

    We have a similar story unfolding around our house. Only the main character is a small human who goes back and forth between “fush” and “toyet pa-er” which he uses to decorate the bathroom!

    I’m sure this will be played again…and yes…stuck in my head! 🙂

  2. 2 Maggie November 1, 2008 at 11:29 am

    Ha ha! I am only laughing because the song hasn’t been stuck in my head for hours…as I am sure it will be!

  3. 3 Christina November 1, 2008 at 12:23 pm

    Oh geez. Thanks a lot. I’m betting that’ll be in my head when I wake up at 2 in the morning…

  4. 4 Elisa November 2, 2008 at 8:57 am

    Are you really going to make us wait until tuesday to see the costumes you made?

  5. 5 Cara November 5, 2008 at 1:00 pm

    Now I know why my water bill is so high!


Leave a Reply

