Thankful ~ Theme Thursday

This week’s Theme is Thankful. Where to begin?

I am thankful first and foremost for J. – my sweet husband and amazing partner in this crazy life. I’m thankful for my loving and supportive family. I’m thankful for my great circle of friends who make my life so fun.

But most of all, I am thankful that God blessed Jam and I with an angel…

emma_bw.jpg

…and not just one, but two!

addie_bw.jpg

How could I ever want for more? I am just so very thankful.

12 Responses to “Thankful ~ Theme Thursday”


  1. 1 MelodyA. November 20, 2008 at 4:26 am

    Ditto here. Your girls are just adorable adorable girls.

  2. 3 heatherjose November 20, 2008 at 5:33 am

    Thankful is the theme every Thursday at http://www.GoBeyondTreatment.com. As a ten year b.c. survivor at the age of 36 I always am aware I have a lot to be thankful for.

  3. 4 thelandofka November 20, 2008 at 7:01 am

    Yes, you are very much blessed with your beautiful girls. 🙂

  4. 5 Jen November 20, 2008 at 7:34 am

    You do have two sweet angels!

  5. 6 megan November 20, 2008 at 8:13 am

    lovely b&w. they are adorable :).

  6. 7 laura - dolcepics November 20, 2008 at 10:04 am

    Yes you are truly blessed! Love their eyes and sweet genuine smiles! 🙂

  7. 8 Joanna November 20, 2008 at 11:18 am

    These are beautiful shots of the girls! Love them in b/w. They are both so playful looking.

  8. 9 Maya November 20, 2008 at 12:23 pm

    You are most certainly blessed!!! Love the shots of the girls!

  9. 10 Christina November 20, 2008 at 1:51 pm

    two beautiful little angels! My little angel tops my thanksgiving list too!

  10. 11 Jaimee November 20, 2008 at 8:45 pm

    Gorgeous pics, Carrie…The BW conversions are perfect with the perfect amount of toning! They are gorgeous angels….it’s amazing how we don’t understand the gift they will be to us before they arrive in our lives, isn’t it?

  11. 12 Cara November 21, 2008 at 12:38 pm

    So sweet, I feel the same way about my two boys. I consider myself so blessed to have them.


Leave a Reply

