Cruisin’ ~ Wordless Wednesday

(Buckle up!)

buckle up!

(Watch out everyone – here we come!)

hang on - here we go!

(Help me, please!)

help! i want out...

(Are you sure you know what you are doin’, Em?)

um, i think em drives a little like mama - i'm scared!

(It’s gonna be a long ride.)

crazy, crazy driver...

(See ya around…)

see ya later

cruisin'

Cruise on over for more Wordless Wednesday.

11 Responses to “Cruisin’ ~ Wordless Wednesday”


  1. 1 MelodyA. January 14, 2009 at 4:16 am

    That is the ultimate kid toy. My girls would love to have one.

  2. 2 Kimmer January 14, 2009 at 6:35 am

    Looks like so much fun, but do tell—-is that a little bit of terror in Addie’s eyes?

  3. 3 msscatter January 14, 2009 at 6:46 am

    the 2nd picture is priceless

  4. 4 Maya January 14, 2009 at 6:59 am

    I love that their animals came along!

  5. 5 Christina January 14, 2009 at 7:15 am

    A pink barbie jeep – seriously, ever little girl’s dream come true! the best part of this series is Addie’s expressions. Hilarious!

  6. 6 Dawn January 14, 2009 at 8:19 am

    Ahh yes, the Barbie Jeep. My daughter loved her’s when she was that age…does their’s have a “radio”. My daughter would play it over and over…..she loved that Jeep!

    I love the shot of the animals in the back….sweet~

    🙂

  7. 7 Maggie January 14, 2009 at 8:43 am

    So fun! I always wanted a power wheels when I was little…although by the time they were not a small fortune, I was way too old for one. Too bad…I would have looked SO GOOD in one of those jeeps…

  8. 8 Laura McIntyre January 14, 2009 at 10:22 am

    What fun, Addie’s expressions just crack me up. Bet that toy will be a well loved one

  9. 9 saint3 January 15, 2009 at 5:59 pm

    wad a cool ride. lucky kids!

  10. 10 Cara January 15, 2009 at 6:44 pm

    I always wanted a pink jeep. I really need a girl (LOL)!

  11. 11 arizaphale January 18, 2009 at 2:37 pm

    AAAAAUUUUUGH. A JEEP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Don’t talk to ME about JEEPs!!!!! >:-(
    Teach them to change the oil themselves NOW.
    heh heh heh


Leave a Reply

