What a 3-year old fairy might say… ~ Wordless Wednesday

…when her Mommy says it is “too cold for a fairy costume today.”

“I will just wear a turtle on my neck!”

fairy.jpg

fairy2.jpg

fairy3.jpg

For more Wordless Wednesday.

13 Responses to “What a 3-year old fairy might say… ~ Wordless Wednesday”


  1. 1 carey January 28, 2009 at 5:36 am

    a turtle on my neck!! i LOVE it!!!!!!!

    adorable pictures too. 🙂

  2. 2 Christina January 28, 2009 at 5:36 am

    “turtle on my neck” LOVE it! She’s the sweetest fairy around.

    I tried to insist Nadia wear pants today because it’s cold. I lost that battle.

  3. 3 MelodyA. January 28, 2009 at 5:39 am

    She is one smart fairy. The turtle matches perfectly!

  4. 4 MGF January 28, 2009 at 5:57 am

    I swear kids do not feel the cold like we do.

  5. 5 ksmcnulty January 28, 2009 at 6:00 am

    what could be more perfect than a turtle on your neck! shealyn went through a stage where she wouldn’t wear “choker turtles”

  6. 6 Jen January 28, 2009 at 6:50 am

    I love these photos and the turtle on her neck!!

  7. 7 Dawn January 28, 2009 at 8:53 am

    Too cute and a lovely outfit as well!

  8. 8 Michelle January 28, 2009 at 11:49 am

    How can you argue with logic like that? LOL Very cute!

    Happy WW>

  9. 9 Debbie January 28, 2009 at 3:46 pm

    Don’t you just love it when they out think you! Hate to tell you but she’s going to be doing that to you for years.

  10. 10 Cara January 28, 2009 at 7:52 pm

    That is so cute, I crack up at a lot of the come back I get from 2 1/2 year old. I imagine they get eve better as they get older.

  11. 11 arizaphale January 29, 2009 at 2:11 am

    And why not? That turtle seems to have everything covered 🙂
    Gorgeous shots of your little ‘turtle-y’ fairy. She really is SO photogenic.
    Call me slow, but I’ve only just realised that you’re in the same business as my husband!


Leave a Reply

