A cat among dogs

Yesterday was Smokey’s fifteen minutes of fame, and today it is Tiger’s…

“Maybe if I am really still, they won’t see me.”

tiger

J. took this pic on his iPhone when he stumbled across Tiger trying to “be one” with the stuffed animals. Emma cracks up every time she sees this photo.

Plus she keeps asking me, “Mama, can you please print that picture of Tiger when she thinks she is trying to be one of the puppies?!”

7 Responses to “A cat among dogs”


  1. 1 Elisa February 5, 2009 at 5:13 am

    HILARIOUS!!! It’s like ET hiding in the stuffed animals!

    What a fun photo!

  2. 2 Jen February 5, 2009 at 6:40 am

    That is really funny. I can see why she wants a copy of it.

  3. 3 Dawn February 5, 2009 at 7:07 am

    Our kitty does similar things, they just like being “in” stuff….glad Tiger got to share in the fame…
    🙂

  4. 4 thelandofka February 5, 2009 at 9:53 am

    LOL…your kitties are hilarious and cute! I love this shot!

  5. 5 Christina February 5, 2009 at 8:11 pm

    Evidently I’m as mature as a five eyar old. Cuz THIS seriously cracks me up. LOL But why didn’t I realize you have two cats?

  6. 6 golightly February 5, 2009 at 9:21 pm

    I can’t help but think of E.T.!

  7. 7 Cara February 10, 2009 at 7:40 am

    Cats are funny animals aren’t they? I have one that does the same thing, she sits on top of the fish tank, when you catch her she sit real still with a look like, if I don’t move maybe they won’t notice.


Leave a Reply

