A little contest…

A (small!) prize to the first commenter who correctly guesses where we spent our Day of Love today.

Here is a hint…

DSC_0028.jpg

And bonus points if you know where I was when I shot this photo!

7 Responses to “A little contest…”


  1. 1 golightly February 14, 2009 at 11:58 pm

    You went on “It’s a Small World” at Disneyland? How was it? I forgot to go when we were there on Tuesday for a Birthday party.

    Wait, am I the first?

    Is it really fair…? YES!!

  2. 2 MelodyA. February 15, 2009 at 6:25 am

    OK, I truly was gonna guess Disneyland Small World too!!! Miss Golightly is at an advantage cuz she’s been there a million times. Humph. 😉

  3. 3 Cara February 15, 2009 at 6:40 am

    I was going to say the same but I seem I a day late and a dollar short (LOL)!
    Did you guys have a good time, didn’t they add new characters to the ride?

  4. 4 Dawn February 15, 2009 at 8:10 am

    Oh, I know that right much too well after riding 6 times a few weeks ago 😉

    Did the girls like the new characters that have been added?

    I think they did a lovely job~

    🙂

  5. 5 Erinne February 15, 2009 at 10:43 am

    OK yes It’s a Small World… In the line up?

  6. 6 Christina February 15, 2009 at 12:06 pm

    I really was going to say Disney even before I saw all the other comments! I wouldn’t have known it’s a Small World, tho – since I’ve NEVER been there!

  7. 7 Michelle February 16, 2009 at 5:37 am

    I would have had no idea…I’ve never been there.


Leave a Reply

