My Funny Valentines ~ Best Shot Monday

Beautiful flowers, a bag of all green, peanut M&Ms, an extra day in the weekend, and an amazing day with all three of my funny Valentines –

My funny Valentines

Life is so good.

Visit Tracey for more great moments today.

9 Responses to “My Funny Valentines ~ Best Shot Monday”


  1. 1 MGF February 16, 2009 at 5:38 am

    Late Happy Happy Heart Day, what more could you ask for.

  2. 2 Jaimee February 16, 2009 at 6:32 am

    I love the sweet, happy faces on your girls as they look at each other…so sweet!

  3. 3 Christina February 16, 2009 at 6:48 am

    Sweetness! But hoods, in California? I guess there’s the rare cold day even there. ;o)

  4. 4 Jen February 16, 2009 at 7:36 am

    How sweet. Sounds like you guys had a perfect day. I love Emmie’s new haircut. So cute!!!

  5. 5 Dawn February 16, 2009 at 8:43 am

    We are loving the extra day together too!

    Sweet pic~

    🙂

  6. 6 megan February 16, 2009 at 10:05 am

    yep, sounds like a great valentine’s day!

  7. 7 Tanya February 16, 2009 at 10:40 am

    Yes. Life IS good 🙂

  8. 8 kim February 16, 2009 at 6:33 pm

    Six posts in four days!!! You are the woman! Seriously. Wow. I was scrolling down and not really reading and thinking, “man, Em’s hair looks so short!” Then I read. I like it with the headband. Very mature. Looks like you guys have been having some fun!
    I’m counting down the days!!!!!

  9. 9 Maggie February 19, 2009 at 8:17 am

    Life is very good indeed — you have a trio of terrific valentines!


Leave a Reply

