The Design Process

This is for those in my family who really still aren’t sure what it is I do.
(For those of you not in the family, and might truly not know -I’m a graphic/web designer.)

J. found this and I have to say it is spot on. Exactly what my day looks like when I’m “working,” and so funny, too.

Little bit of coffee, little bit more…too much snack food and still wondering why you haven’t updated your blogs! (So get to it, I need some inspiration here, people.) And I especially like #15 – “waiting for feedback”…with the wee martini glasses.

Hee.

6 Responses to “The Design Process”


  1. 2 carey February 18, 2009 at 5:21 am

    hee hee! that’s funny!!

    p.s. i’ll try to update my blog more often. πŸ˜‰

  2. 3 Matthew February 18, 2009 at 6:24 am

    That’s good. I did web design for a short time, and it’s amazing the peope who have no idea what they want and can’t give you any direction.

  3. 4 Christina February 18, 2009 at 7:15 am

    LOL! that’s pretty darn funny! Love the looking for inspiration. πŸ™‚ I guess I wouldn’t make a good designer since I don’t like coffee!

  4. 5 golightly February 19, 2009 at 7:09 pm

    eek! You’re on to me! I haven’t updated my blog!!

  5. 6 golightly February 19, 2009 at 7:11 pm

    PS – that is SO my life!


Leave a Reply

