Crafty Tuesday

Please. You didn’t really expect something today, did you?

I’ve been traveling for the last week and a half, so nothing again this week. We do, however, head home tomorrow morning and I am so excited to start decorating for Christmas. So we just might have something next week.

Stacy has some cool sewing crafts again this week, so make sure to catch that. Anybody else have anything fun this week?

2 Responses to “Crafty Tuesday”


  1. 1 Maggie November 27, 2007 at 7:07 am

    I was all excited because I thought I would have my christmas cards done and then I could use those for crafty tuesday. But since I’m not done, maybe I’ll have something for next week!

  2. 2 MommyBrain November 29, 2007 at 12:44 pm

    I’ll have to take pictures but last Tuesday I actually hand made 30 baby shower invitations. It was fun to be crafty again.


Leave a comment




Living In Chaos

My Flickr Photos

Join In the Fun!

bsm

Obama 2008

The Breast Cancer Site

Add to Technorati Favorites