Crafty Tuesday

I’m here…well, not HERE, I’m actually on vacation. But I have a few things held over from last week and thanks to the modern technology and wonder of the timestamp, I’ve posted this even though I haven’t looked at a computer in well over three days. (And, just hypothesizing here, but I’m thinking I’m having a very good time!)

So on to the cards that I made last week and are getting delivered this week. More of the cool envelopes that I learned to do a few weeks ago from Kim.

An anniversary card –

A birthday card for my niece –

A birthday card for a friend –

And another birthday card for my sister –

That’s what is doing over here, or was doing – what about you all?  Got some good stuff this week?

6 Responses to “Crafty Tuesday”


  1. 1 thelandofka July 8, 2008 at 5:05 am

    I love those cards – you did such a good job on them! I need to try my hand at cardmaking…of course I have a hard enough time just trying to do some scrapbooking! I have a couple of 4th of July outfits over at my place. 🙂

  2. 2 msscatter July 8, 2008 at 6:42 am

    The card you made for Zach is fantastic, you should post it also!

  3. 3 arizaphale July 8, 2008 at 6:42 am

    I am so excited because I have been making something! It is the holidays after all! Hope you are enjoying yours….

    crafty tuesday

  4. 4 arizaphale July 8, 2008 at 6:44 am

    Oh and I was soooo excited I forgot to say how much I liked your cards! I think my fave is the cupcake birthday card. Delicious. :-q

  5. 6 Christina July 8, 2008 at 3:27 pm

    Each one is so unique and special! Love ’em all.

    Hope your hypothesis is holding true. 😉


Leave a comment




Living In Chaos

My Flickr Photos

Join In the Fun!

bsm

Obama 2008

The Breast Cancer Site

Add to Technorati Favorites