Un-Crafty Tuesdays

I have to postpone CT this week and next. I just don’t have time to craft anything or post it in the next few weeks. (My mother-in-law will be here this weekend and next, so I don’t forsee any time to craft then either!)

But I know that Stacy has some goodies today, so go check ’em out. And as always, if you have something to share, let us know!

4 Responses to “Un-Crafty Tuesdays”


  1. 1 carey September 30, 2008 at 8:22 am

    i don’t have time to be crafty myself either. sigh. i did do a post about some of bean’s crafts though. πŸ™‚

  2. 2 thelandofka September 30, 2008 at 9:31 am

    Oh, alright…we’ll let you have a few weeks off. πŸ˜‰ Have fun with your MIL!

  3. 3 Golightly September 30, 2008 at 4:24 pm

    Crafty? What’s crafty?

    Hey, I’m thinking of coming up to the Huntington soon, I want to bring the camera (and the Duaflex camera).

  4. 4 Cara September 30, 2008 at 6:24 pm

    I am sort of glad to hear I am not the only slacker out there. I have an awesome idea for a crafty project, I just can’t seem to find the time to start it.
    Just kidding about the “slacker” part πŸ˜‰


Leave a comment




Living In Chaos

My Flickr Photos

Join In the Fun!

bsm

Obama 2008

The Breast Cancer Site

Add to Technorati Favorites