A slight rescheduling…

Crafty Tuesday will resume next week. Sorry, but we are trying to get acclimated and back into “life” after arriving home at midnight last night.

Next week…for sure. But leave a comment if you have something for today!

4 Responses to “A slight rescheduling…”


  1. 1 arizaphale January 6, 2009 at 3:32 pm

    Rats! I finally had something šŸ™‚

    Table Centrepieces

  2. 2 thelandofka January 7, 2009 at 6:34 am

    I started back up this week, as you saw. I think I have a post set up for Crafty Tuesday for each Tuesday in January, so I’m all set!


  1. 1 Now where did I put that flaming sword?: Crafty Tuesday: The … « hotel activity tables and chairs Trackback on January 19, 2009 at 12:48 pm
  2. 2 Now where did I put that flaming sword?: Crafty Tuesday: The … « southwest furniture designs Trackback on January 20, 2009 at 6:09 am

Leave a comment




Living In Chaos

My Flickr Photos

Join In the Fun!

bsm

Obama 2008

The Breast Cancer Site

Add to Technorati Favorites